6a – 10a – The Coyote Morning Show with Crystal
3p – 6p – The James Clay Show

LISTEN TO CHRIS SCHNEIDER’S RENEGADE RADIO SPORTS UPDATES AROUND :30-:40 PAST THE HOUR, FROM 6:30 AM TO 6:30 PM MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY. CHRIS IS PLAYING PORTIONS OF HIS CLASSIC INTERVIEWS WITH SPORTS GREATS LIKE ROGER STAUBACH, LOU HOLTZ, BOBBY BOWDEN AND MANY OTHER LEGENDS AND HALL OF FAMERS IN THE SPORTS UPDATES!

THE PGA TOUR IS THE NEXT MAJOR PRO SPORTS LEAGUE TO GET BACK TO ACTION. THE PRO GOLF TOUR WILL RESUME WITH A TOURAMENT AT THE COLONIAL IN FORT WORTH JUNE 11TH. THE PGA ALSO HAS NEW DATES FOR THEIR MAJOR TOURNAMENTS. THEY WILL BE PLAYING JUST 3 OF THE 4 TOURNAMENTS, DROPPING THE BRITISH OPEN.
– THE PGA CHAMPIONSHIP WILL BE THE FIRST MAJOR STARTING AUGUST 9TH.
– THE US OPEN WILL GO SEPTEMBER 17TH
– THE MASTERS WILL START NOVEMBER 12TH
– THE RYDER CUP IS STILL SCHEDULED FOR SEPT. 25TH
– NO OTHER MAJOR SPORTS LEAGUES THAT HAVE POSTPONED THEIR SEASONS HAVE ANNOUNCED A FORMAL RETURN TO ACTION.
THE COST OF SHUTTING DOWN COLLEGE SPORTS HAS COST UNIVERSITIES HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS SO FAR. A REPORT SHOWS THAT IF THERE IS NO COLLEGE FOOTBALL SEASON, THE 65 POWER 5 CONFERENCE SCHOOLS WILL LOSE MORE THAN 4 BILLION DOLLARS. EACH SCHOOL WOULD LOSE AN AVERAGE OF $62 MILLION.

THE COST OF SHUTTING DOWN COLLEGE SPORTS HAS COST UNIVERSITIES HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS SO FAR. A REPORT SHOWS THAT IF THERE IS NO COLLEGE FOOTBALL SEASON, THE 65 POWER 5 CONFERENCE SCHOOLS WILL LOSE MORE THAN 4 BILLION DOLLARS. EACH SCHOOL WOULD LOSE AN AVERAGE OF $62 MILLION.

THE SCHEDULE IS OUT FOR THE UPCOMING NFL SEASON. THE CHIEFS SCHEDULE LOOKS LIKE THIS-
2020 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Date | Opponent
Aug. 13-17 | Cincinnati Bengals
Aug. 20-24 | at Arizona Cardinals
Aug. 27-30 | at Dallas Cowboys
Sept. 3-4 | Green Bay Packers
2020 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date | Opponent | Time | Network
Thursday, Sept. 10 | Houston Texans | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Sept. 20 | at Los Angeles Chargers | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Monday, Sept. 28 | at Baltimore Ravens | 7:15 p.m. | ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 4 | New England Patriots | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Oct. 11 | Las Vegas Raiders* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Thursday, Oct. 15 | at Buffalo Bills | 7:20 p.m. | FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, Oct. 25 | at Denver Broncos* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 1 | New York Jets* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 8 | Carolina Panthers* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Nov. 15 | BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 22 | at Las Vegas Raiders* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Nov. 29 | at Tampa Bay Buccaneers* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 6 | Denver Broncos* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Dec. 13 | at Miami Dolphins* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 20 | at New Orleans Saints* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 27 | Atlanta Falcons* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Jan. 3 | Los Angeles Chargers* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS

Home games in bold; all kickoffs are Central Time.
* Subject to Flexible Scheduling