6a – 10a – The Coyote Morning Show with Crystal
3p – 6p – The James Clay Show

LISTEN TO CHRIS SCHNEIDER’S RENEGADE RADIO SPORTS UPDATES AROUND :30-:40 PAST THE HOUR, FROM 6:30 AM TO 6:30 PM MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY. CHRIS IS PLAYING PORTIONS OF HIS CLASSIC INTERVIEWS WITH SPORTS GREATS LIKE ROGER STAUBACH, LOU HOLTZ, BOBBY BOWDEN AND MANY OTHER LEGENDS AND HALL OF FAMERS IN THE SPORTS UPDATES!

THE SCHEDULE IS OUT FOR THE UPCOMING NFL SEASON. THE CHIEFS SCHEDULE LOOKS LIKE THIS-
2020 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Date | Opponent
Aug. 13-17 | Cincinnati Bengals
Aug. 20-24 | at Arizona Cardinals
Aug. 27-30 | at Dallas Cowboys
Sept. 3-4 | Green Bay Packers
2020 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date | Opponent | Time | Network
Thursday, Sept. 10 | Houston Texans | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Sept. 20 | at Los Angeles Chargers | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Monday, Sept. 28 | at Baltimore Ravens | 7:15 p.m. | ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 4 | New England Patriots | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Oct. 11 | Las Vegas Raiders* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Thursday, Oct. 15 | at Buffalo Bills | 7:20 p.m. | FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, Oct. 25 | at Denver Broncos* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 1 | New York Jets* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 8 | Carolina Panthers* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Nov. 15 | BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 22 | at Las Vegas Raiders* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Nov. 29 | at Tampa Bay Buccaneers* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 6 | Denver Broncos* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Dec. 13 | at Miami Dolphins* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 20 | at New Orleans Saints* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 27 | Atlanta Falcons* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Jan. 3 | Los Angeles Chargers* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS

kickoffs are Central Time.
* Subject to Flexible Scheduling

PRO SPORTS CONTINUES TO TAKE SMALL STEPS TOWARD GETTING BACK ON THE FIELD. THE NFL HAS LAID OUT PROTOCOLS FOR GRADUALLY REOPEING TEAM FACILITIES. FIRST SELECT STAFF MEMBERS WILL COME BACK STARTING MAY 15TH. THE ONLY PLAYERS PERMITTED TO RETURN RIGHT AWAY WOULD BE THOSE REHABBING INJURIES SUSTAINED PRIOR TO THE SHUTDOWN.

THE NBA SHUT ITS SEASON DOWN MARCH 11TH. THE LEAGUE IS ALLOWING TEAMS TO OPEN PRACTICE FACILITIES TO A LIMITED NUMBER OF PLAYERS STARTNG FRIDAY. JUST A FEW TEAMS HAVE CONFIRMED THEY WILL BE DOING SO RIGHT AWAY, THE CAVALIERS, BLAZERS AND NUGGETS BEING THE FIRST.

THE UFC IS BACK IN ACTION THIS WEEKEND IN FLORIDA WITH 12 FIGHTS SLATED FOR SATURDAY NIGHT. THE EVENT, UFC 249, WILL TAKE PLACE IN FRONT OF AN EMPTY ARENA IN JACKSONVILLE.